TvSeries: KillJoys (Season2,Episode1-10)

Killjoys follows a trio of hard-living bounty hunters – Dutch, John, and D’avin. Working for the Reclamation Apprehension Coalition (RAC), they work in a four planet system known as the Quad. Taking on warrants to apprehend people or property, RAC Agents are given high authority by their agency. As part of their job, they swear to remain neutral in conflicts and owe no allegiance to any system, government, or other organizations. With their pasts coming back to haunt them, the trio will have to work hard to keep themselves, and their friends, alive

DOWNLOAD Episode 1

DOWNLOAD Episode 2

DOWNLOAD Episode 3

DOWNLOAD Episode 4

DOWNLOAD Episode 5

DOWNLOAD Episode 6

DOWNLOAD Episode 7

DOWNLOAD Episode 8

DOWNLOAD Episode 9

DOWNLOAD Season Finale

(Season 3 Premiers July1st)

Download New Episodes Every Saturday on

NOTE: If you are having problems downloading via your Android device, hold on the download button and select “save link” OR use another phone browser, for problems downloading via PC/Laptop simply right click the download button and select “save target as”.

CALL: +2348110087492 | WHATSAPP: +22961654673 | EMAIL:


@Lharwiezho On Social Media

Leave a Response